Digital Special Feature or Website 2023

In the category of Digital Presence – Special Feature or Website judges were looking for high editorial standards and content, structure, visual design and overall experience.

Gold State Symbols
Texas Highways
Contributors: John Lumpkin, Julia Jones, Tyson Bird, Ashley Burch

A great concept for an editorial package, and executed well.
— IRMA Awards Jury

Arizona Highways
Contributors: Robert Stieve, Kelly Vaughn, Noah Austin, Ameema Ahmed, Victoria Snow

The Bermudian
Contributors: The Bermudian staff and contributors

Louisiana Life
Kelly Massicot

Yukon, North of Ordinary
Contributors: Karen McColl, Manu Keggenhoff